OTHER WORLD GLOBAL NETWORK | RADIO SHOWS

OWGN Original Radio Shows brings you an entire lineup of heart inspiring, consciousness expanding, and enlightening LIVE! Interviews. 

Hyperborea In Simultanity
Of Being:
 Beyond the Holographic Universe 
with Felicia Noel
RADIO SHOW                                     
Join us in a conscious expanding program that will take you into the truth of your inner most being.
 

 

TOPIC: “The Science of Beingness ” 

Our Essence as The Seed Of Life. 

The 13th wave of dimensional emergence is uprooting all that has been anchored in and sustained by effort, as to release the expectations of being fragmented and living life through the projections born in false premises and self-inflicted misery.

 

Your commitments to everything and everyone not anchored within the essence of being is coming to an end. The masks of the roles you and others have played are coming off! 

 

And so is the mistaken identity associated with such roles that you have assigned or imposed upon yourself or others.  

 

Through your inherent awareness, you are to shift yourself to the center/core essence of your being and fully and completely withdraw your attention from the outside circumstances, the meaning you assign to them or their reflections in the mirror. That is the realm of the persona, a dead entity that has served its purpose and now heading straight for the grave. You are to break its spell-bound that is keeping you “ processing “, waiting and accepting that which no longer belongs to your journey. 

 

You are the living being that cary the seed of life. Your essence makes direct experience with “ the Isness of the here and now “ possible and brings it into being through natural law and to your connection the flow of well being. Your soul blue-print is  Beingness! 

 

Move into “ The Heart of All That Is “, the heavenly abode that you embody. Your childlike innocence and your loyalty to the purity of your heart is your integrity. 

 

I am honored to share with you this journey of shifting perspective from that which is fear based / falsehood to that which is natural to our beingness . We recognize each other through the law of resonance . -Felicia Noel~

 

 

 

 

Click below!

Radio Show Host:  

FELICIA NOEL 

Hyperborean Wisdom Keeper

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL RADIO
with Sandra D. Sabatini & Natalie N. Sabatini

For 12-years OTHER WORL GLOBAL RADIO has brought you the foremost social change makers, experts ,and leaders in science, spirituality, history, archeology, paranormal/fringe, exopolitics, free energy, and eco sustainability and so much more.

 

Original educational shows to truly expand hearts, minds, and souls for future living - today.

 

OTHER  WORLD

G  L  O  B  A  L   R A D I O 

EXPANDING HEARTS - MINDS & SOULS FOR FUTURE LIVING - TODAY

Radio Show Hosts:  

SANDRA D. SABATINI,

& NATALIE N. SABATINI

- UPCOMING NEXT RADIO SHOW PODCAST! - FEBUARY 7th 2020 
FRIDAY NIGHTS!
@TIME: | 11:30PM Eastern (New York time)
Special Interview : Guest Coming soon!

 

Special Guest

Coming Soon!

Details about our upcoming guest will be posted here shortly.

Please book mark this page and return oftern for updates.

Special guest website: Click Here

- UPCOMING NEXT RADIO SHOW PODCAST! - FEBUARY 8th 2020
SATURDAY NIGHTS!
@TIME: | 11:00PM Eastern (New York time), 10:00PM Central, 9:00PM Mountain
 8:00PM Pacific - International Listeners use www.thetimezoneconverter.com       to covert Eastern New York time to your local area.

EPISODE #4

Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!

Call-in number: (516) 531-9857

press 1 so we can see you;)

Skype us at: OtherWorldGlobalNetwork

E-mail blast: OtherWorldGlobalNetwork@gmail.com 

Send our guest your questions LIVE!

CRYSTAL
CONNECTIONS
 CRYSTAL - GEMS - MINERALS: Use for Everyday Life   
Radio Show Mini-Series - Interview - instructional

 

Do you love all things Crystal - GEM - Mineral? Join us as we explore the world of Crystal Connections - examining various crystals - gems - mineral and more, their uses - and the many healing modalities associate with them.

TOPIC: “The Crystal Connection: What are crystals?

Grab a cup of coffee or tea and join Heather & Natalie as they have a fun and informative dialogue with all of you about what Crystals have been used for throughout ancient history and today....

 

Bring your favorite Crystals and join us!

PREMIERING FEBAURY 2020!- NEW RADIO PODCAT MINI-SERIES! -
THURSDAY NIGHTS!
TIME: | 9:30PM Eastern (New York time), 8:30PM Central, 7:30PM Mountain
 6:30PM Pacific - International Listeners use www.thetimezoneconverter.com       to covert Eastern New York time to your local area.

EPISODE 1

Call-in. Chat. Email. Be a part of the Show!

Call-in number: (516) 531-9857

press 1 so we can see you ;)

Skype us at: OtherWorldGlobalNetwork

E-mail Blast: 

OtherWorldGlobalNetwork@gmail.com 

Send our guest your questions LIVE!

Radio Show Hosts:  

HEATHER CATON

Expert in Crystals,

Gems and More!

NATALIE SABATINI

Lover of all things Crystals,

Gems and More!

Additional original Radio Show Programs are COMING SOON!

Book mark this web page and return often...

OTHER WORLD GLOBAL NETWORK PRODUCTION | www.OtherWorldGlobalNetwork.LIVE
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL NETWORK PRODUCTION | www.OtherWorldGlobalNetwork.LIVE
OTHER WORLD GLOBAL NETWORK PRODUCTION | www.OtherWorldGlobalNetwork.LIVE

with Sandra & Natalie Sabatini

Other world global network, inc.

12123 Shelbyville Road Ste. 100 #404

Louisville, kentucky 40225

united states of america

phone: us 01 = 502 - 509 -6887

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

© 2009-2036 OTHER WORLD GLOBAL NETWORK, INC.

|    All rights reserved.    | Website design by OMNITRIX MEDIA WORKS